St Hugh of Lincoln Nursery School is governed by a team of Trustees, who have ultimate responsibility for its management.

Here is a list of Trustees:

Chair: Mrs Rachel Crouch
Parish Priest: The Revd Fr Patrick Broun
Honorary Treasurer: Mrs Anne Tester (former parent)
Other members:
Mrs Sophie Smith (former parent)
Mr Liam Durkin (former parent)
Mrs Sarah Hubbard (former parent)

If you would like to contact the Trustees please use the email below: